The Michaelhouse charity trustees are the people who share ultimate responsibility for governing the charity and directing how it is managed and run.
To find out how to join us, go to

E Cearns

Dr F E Cornish

S O’Brien

A D Pritchard

J W Smith

Rev’d N R Thorogood

G R Vivian-Neal

Prof S R Watson (treasurer)

J M Womack


A Daffern, The Vicar of Great St Mary’s church (ex officio)

H J Seaward is our company secretary

M Pettifer FCA is our independent examiner